Board of Directors  2020       



Joel Inglis


Vice President

Scott Sharplin



Yianni Harbis



Sara Roth




Erika Shea


Stan Johnson

Chantelle Cormier


Kieran Johnson




We would like to begin by acknowledging that we are in Mi’kma’ki, the ancestral and unceded territory of the Mi’kmaq People. This territory is covered by the “Treaties of Peace and Friendship” which Mi’kmaq Wəlastəkwiyik (Maliseet), and Passamaquoddy Peoples first signed with the British Crown in 1726. 
Get Social with us!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon